Застёжка из чёрного оникса
Нежданный подарок

Актив. Слабость

Вещь. Редкая.

Цена: 1.

Пока «Застёжка из чёрного оникса» у вас на руке, повысьте на 1 цену каждой другой карты у вас на руке.

Символы были не арабскими и не китайскими — как я узнал позже, они не принадлежали ни к одному человеческому языку.
Роберт У. Чемберс «Жёлтый знак»
John Pacer
Отголоски прошлого #142. Отголоски прошлого #23.
Застёжка из чёрного оникса
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Q: Can you discard Clasp of Black Onyx to Corrosion or Realm of Madness if you can't reach the discard threshold with other cards in hand? A: No, in this case, Corrosion would not discard the Clasp, because weaknesses cannot be discarded from your hand except when it is at random. Even if there are no other options for Corrosion to discard, the Clasp would remain in your hand.
Last updated

Pretty sure you can stick this in a Backpack & forget about it!

Also convenient : Ever Vigilant

Haven't gotten far in Carcosa yet, but seems pretty mild overall. Basically just -1 action if you have nothing else to help.

Backpack specifies ‘non-weakness’, so no. That said, yeah the clasp is pretty minor weakness as I believe it is intended to be. — Death by Chocolate · 712
Ahh, you're right. Thanks! — tercicatrix · 5
you could grab with Elli Horowitz, I think — Zinjanthropus · 160