Миф
Локация

Древняя. Теночтитлан.

Неясность: 2. Улики: 2.

Обязательно — После того как «Темпло Майор» вошёл в игру: Замешайте свой сброс в свою колоду. Сбрасывайте карты с верха своей колоды, пока не сбросите слабость. Возьмите эту слабость.

Замешайте слабость из своего сброса в свою колоду: Найдите 2 улики в этой локации. (Не чаще 1 раза в раунд на всех.)

Nele Diel
Потусторонний предел #175. Потусторонний предел #15.
Темпло Майор
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Q: If the agenda or act in Boundary Beyond advances to 3, and that causes the version of Templo Mayor to come out that says "shuffle your discard pile into your deck", who has to do that forced effect? If you are advancing the act, is it the player who actually advanced it? Do you just pick a player? Does no player do it? A: Generally speaking, whenever it is unclear who is resolving an ability, the investigators may choose who is resolving it. In the event that the investigators cannot decide, the lead investigator must resolve it. In this case, the person who is resolving the ability on Templo Mayor is the investigator advancing the act. In the event that it’s unclear who exactly advanced the act, simply decide at that moment in time amongst the investigators.
Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.