Миф
Напасть

Мощь. Потусторонняя.

Раскрытие — Вылечите «Призрачному Стражу» 3 раны. Разверните «Призрачного Стража». Он перемещается, начинает сражаться, атакует и поворачивается, как будто сейчас фаза врагов. При розыгрыше этого эффекта считайте, что на «Призрачном Страже» указано: «Добыча — вы»

Robert Laskey
Нарушенный круг #87. Страж #2-3.
Хватка Стража
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • "As If": This was added to the FAQ (v.1.7, March 2020) and then amended (v.1.8, October 2020). You can read the October ruling on the ArkhamDB rules page here. (I'm adding a hyperlink rather than retyping the rules in case in future the ruling is changed or amended - at that point, the rules page will be updated and all ArkhamDB FAQ entries will link to the correct ruling.)
Last updated
Reviews

Game designer Matt Newman has confirmed on Twitter that The Watcher’s Grasp effect includes causes the Spectral Watcher to exhaust: “Q: Does the Spectral Watcher exhaust after moving and attacking with Watcher's Grasp? If that's the case, it would not attack later in the enemy phase, right? A: Yep!”

from mobile.twitter.com

Fenchurch · 2