Миф
Напасть

Проклятие. Потустороннее.

Раскрытие — Если в вашей зоне угрозы нет «Неоконченных дел», считайте, что у «Бремени былого» есть Наплыв. В противном случае разыграйте каждое обязательное свойство каждого «Неоконченного дела» в вашей зоне угрозы, как будто сейчас конец раунда.

Stephen Somers
Расплата за грехи #182. Расплата за грехи #33-34.
Бремя былого
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • "As If": This was added to the FAQ (v.1.7, March 2020) and then amended (v.1.8, October 2020). You can read the October ruling on the ArkhamDB rules page here. (I'm adding a hyperlink rather than retyping the rules in case in future the ruling is changed or amended - at that point, the rules page will be updated and all ArkhamDB FAQ entries will link to the correct ruling.)
Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.