Не более 1 экземпляра «На поправку» на руке.

Добавляйте только к проверке, которую проходите сами.

Обязательно — Когда эта карта должна быть сброшена любым образом: Отложите её в сторону.

JB Casacop
Алые ключи. Сыщики #6.
На поправку


(from the official FAQ or responses to the official rules question form)
  • Q: How does Vincent Lee interact with Ancestral Knowledge? Vincent Lee adds copies of On the Mend to his deck, which are set aside when each game begins - do they count towards the deckbuilding requirement that the deck must contain at least 10 skills? A: Vincent Lee’s “On the Mend” skills would not count toward the required 10 skills of Ancestral Knowledge.
Last updated


Just as an FYI if someone is wondering if you are able to commit a On the Mend during a skill test (which is then in limbo) and are able to pull another one (if you are playing with more than one player) from out of play: It is possible. It was a little counter intuitive for me. I checked this with the super helpful people in the arkham horror boardgame geeks rules forum.

"Absolutely this is legal. I remember the first time I played Vincent in a four player game I made the mistake of sleeving one of each On the Mend in the matching colored sleeves that each player was using. I realized as I played that there were many, many opportunities for me to take an On the Mend while another one was in limbo so I changed them all to clear sleeves mid game. You musn’t think of your two On the Mends in a two player game as “his and hers.” You will often get into positions where you have one committed and the other in hand. I believe that’s both the letter of the law and also the intention."

derstefon · 1
I use On the mend this way a huge amount of times, if you are playing with vincent don't hoard these, let vincent cycle them as fast as possible. — Zerogrim · 287