Существо. Насекомое.

Бой: 3. Здоровье: 1. Уход: 1.
Раны: 1. Ужас: 1.

Скопление 2. Комбатант.

Выходит — в «Пылающий провал».

Обязательно — Когда «Трилогог» атакует: Он наносит либо раны, либо ужас, а не то и другое.

Непрестанное раздражающее жужжание роя было слышно за много миль.
Robert Laskey
Война Внешних богов #49. Поглощающий рой #4-8.


(from the official FAQ or responses to the official rules question form)
  • Q: What happens if an enemy with the swarming keyword loses swarming or is blanked, such as via Mind Wipe? A: Swarming only resolves when the enemy with the swarming keyword enters play. If it later loses the swarming keyword or its text box is blanked, its swarm cards remain in play and it is still considered a host enemy. - FAQ, v.2.0, August 2022

  • Q: Can I use a card effect that discards a host enemy without defeating it, such as Close Call? If so, what happens to its swarm cards? A: A host enemy cannot be defeated while it still has swarm cards underneath it, but it can still be discarded or removed through other methods. In such a case, its swarm cards would also leave play. - FAQ, v.2.0, August 2022

Last updated


No review yet for this card.