Миф
Сценарий

Лёгкий / Обычный

: −1 (или −3, если вы в преображённой локации).

: Вытяните ещё один жетон. Отмените эффекты и символы каждой карты навыка, добавленной к этой проверке.

: −2 (или −4, если сейчас замысел 2).

: −X. Сбросьте 2 верхние карты своей колоды. X равен сумме напечатанных цен этих карт.

Там, где ждёт погибель #274. Там, где ждёт погибель #.
Там, где ждёт погибель

Там, где ждёт погибель - Назад

Сценарий

Сложный / Экстремальный

: −2 (или −5, если вы в преображённой локации).

: Вытяните ещё один жетон. Отмените эффекты и символы каждой карты навыка, добавленной к этой проверке.

: −3 (если сейчас замысел 2, вместо этого у вас автоматический провал).

: −X. Сбросьте 3 верхние карты своей колоды. X равен сумме напечатанных цен этих карт.

Там, где ждёт погибель
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • If you play Defiance and choose the token, Defiance creates a lasting effect that ignores the effects of the chosen symbol during that test, so when the token is revealed, its effect doesn't get to resolve, because it is entirely ignored by Defiance.

  • Automatic Success/Failure: Some card effects make an investigator automatically succeed or automatically fail a skill test. If this occurs, depending on the timing of such an effect, certain steps of the skill test may be skipped in their entirety.

    • If it is known that an investigator automatically succeeds or fails at a skill test before Step 3 (“Reveal Chaos Token”) occurs, that step is skipped, along with Step 4. No chaos token(s) are revealed from the chaos bag, and the investigator immediately moves to Step 5. All other steps of the skill test resolve as normal.
    • If a chaos token effect causes an investigator to automatically succeed or fail at a skill test, continue with Steps 3 and 4, as normal. - FAQ, v.1.7, March 2020
Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.