- Generally speaking, card effects only interact with cards that are in play. Cards that are out of play aren’t typically affected by card effects unless explicitly stated. So, even though you control the cards in your hand and deck, Crisis of Identity only ever discards cards from play, because it does not specify that it discards cards from your hand or deck.
Раскрытие — Сбросьте все карты вашей роли под вашим контролем. Затем сбросьте верхнюю карту своей колоды. Поменяйте роль в соответствии с классом сброшенной карты (если это слабость, то на нейтральную).
Do you discard all assets in play, as well as cards of the appropriate color in your hand?
The rules about "Ownership and Control" mention: "A player controls the cards located in his or her out-of-play game areas (such as the hand, deck, discard pile)."