Миф
Напасть

Вещь. Одежда.

Раскрытие — Если в вашей зоне угрозы нет экземпляра этой карты, введите «Смирительную рубашку» в игру в свою зону угрозы как актив, занимающий 1 слот одежды и 2 слота рук. Верните себе на руку все активы из этих слотов. Эта карта не может выйти из игры иначе как по нижеприведённому свойству.

: Сбросьте «Смирительную рубашку».

«Что вы творите? Я не сумасшедший!»
Stephen Somers
Невыразимая клятва #185. Невыразимая клятва #30-31.
Смирительная рубашка
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Straitjacket vs The King in Yellow or The Necronomicon: if you have Straitjacket in play and draw either of the signature weaknesses that currently take up hand slots, or vice versa, the revelation effect is completed and the book is put into play. At that point, your slots are 'overloaded' but 'cannot' is absolute: Straitjacket 'cannot leave play' except by , and the signature weaknesses 'cannot leave play' except by effects described on the cards. So both remain in play.
Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.