Миф
Сценарий

Лёгкий / Обычный

: −X. X равен числу очков возмездия на победном счету.

: −X. X равен числу локаций в игре (максимум 5).

: −X. X равен числу карт в колоде разведки (максимум 5).

: –2. Если вы отравлены, вместо этого данная проверка автоматически провалена.

Забытая эпоха #43. Дремучие джунгли #1.
Дремучие джунгли

Дремучие джунгли - Оборот

Сценарий

Сложный / Экстремальный

: −X. X на 1 больше, чем число очков возмездия на победном счету.

: −X. X равен числу локаций в игре.

: −X. X равен числу карт в колоде разведки (минимум 3).

: –3. Если вы отравлены, вместо этого данная проверка автоматически провалена. Если вы не отравлены, при провале введите отложенную слабость «Отравление» в игру в свою зону угрозы.

Дремучие джунгли
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Automatic Success/Failure: Some card effects make an investigator automatically succeed or automatically fail a skill test. If this occurs, depending on the timing of such an effect, certain steps of the skill test may be skipped in their entirety.
    • If it is known that an investigator automatically succeeds or fails at a skill test before Step 3 (“Reveal Chaos Token”) occurs, that step is skipped, along with Step 4. No chaos token(s) are revealed from the chaos bag, and the investigator immediately moves to Step 5. All other steps of the skill test resolve as normal.
    • If a chaos token effect causes an investigator to automatically succeed or fail at a skill test, continue with Steps 3 and 4, as normal. - FAQ, v.1.7, March 2020
Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.