Вещь. Оружие. Огнестрельное.

Цена: 4.
Символы навыков:

Только в колоду Джо Даймонда. Многоразовые (4 патрона).

До 2 активов-инструментов под вашим контролем не занимают слоты рук.

Потратьте 1 патрон: Бой. У вас +1 и вы наносите +1 рану в этой атаке. Если этой атакой побеждён враг, можете переложить 1 событие-интуицию из вашего сброса под низ своей колоды чутья.

John Pacer
Нарушенный круг #9.
Табельные кольты M1911
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • The new FAQ (v.1.3, May 2018) entry changes the slot rule to the following: "If playing or gaining control of an asset would put an investigator above his or her slot limit for that type of asset, the investigator must choose and discard other assets under his or her control simultaneously with the new asset entering the slot." This is different from the previous rule, which said "If an investigator is at his or her slot limit for a type of asset and wishes to play or gain control of a different asset that would use that slot..." The difference here is that with the way the rule is now worded, you only have to discard other assets if playing a card puts you above your slot limit. Previously, if I had an ally in play and wanted to play an ally, I would first have to discard that ally because I was “at my slot limit” for allies. With the new rule, I only have to discard the ally that is in play if playing a new ally would put me above my slot limit. This means that you are now able to play an asset while you are at your slot limit without discarding an asset, provided that asset gives you the slots you need to keep them both in play.
Last updated

No review yet for this card.