Семейное наследство
Подарок судьбы? Или бремя?



Цена: –.

Постоянное. Только в колоду Престона Фэрмонта.

: Переложите все ресурсы с этой карты в свой пул ресурсов.

Обязательно — Когда начинается ваш ход: Положите на эту карту 4 ресурса из резерва. Ресурсы с этой карты можно тратить, как будто они в вашем пуле ресурсов. В конце своего хода сбросьте с этой карты все ресурсы.

John Pacer
Нарушенный круг #11.
Семейное наследство
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Q: If Preston draws Paranoia during his turn, are the resources on Family Inheritance discarded? A: Paranoia only gets rid of resources that are in your resource pool.

  • "As If": Some card effects allow an investigator to resolve an ability or perform an action as if a certain aspect of the game state were altered, using the text “as if…” to indicate the difference. The indicated ability or action is resolved with the altered game state in mind, but the actual game state remains unchanged.

    • This includes all steps of the indicated ability/action, including the paying of its costs, attacks of opportunity (where applicable), and resolving each aspect of its effect.
    • Other card abilities or game effects do not resolve with the altered game state in mind; only the indicated ability/action. - FAQ, v.1.7, March 2020
Last updated

No review yet for this card.