Актив. Рука ×2

Вещь. Оружие.

Цена: 2. Опыт: 3.


У вас +2 в бою.

После того как вы победили врага, поверните «Боксёрские перчатки»: Найдите среди 9 верхних карт своей колоды 1 событие-дух и добавьте его себе на руку. Перемешайте свою колоду.

Robert Laskey
Натаниэль Чо #27.
Боксёрские перчатки


(from the official FAQ or responses to the official rules question form)
  • Q: I would like you to clarify for me the term 'using' [This question came in French, was responded to via Google Translate, and addresses multiple different cards. See: Boxing Gloves, Ice Pick, Spirit Athame, Counterspell - Frank]. For example, if I have Boxing Gloves when I attack, does that mean I use the gloves? I would like to check if we could enchant the gloves (using Enchant Weapon with the gloves?) A: No; making an attack while having Boxing Gloves in play does not count as “using” the Gloves. The on Enchant Weapon only adds Willpower to your attack when you’re using/activating a weapon with a Fight bold action designator, like Machete.
Last updated


If you are going with Boxing Gloves, you might as well go all the way. With an extra + and an extra 3-card dig for your next Spirit, who wouldn't like this? To be fair, anyone with a burning need for a hand slot, but you knew that when you started down the boxing path.

It's sad that "Ashcan" and Calvin can't take them, but then, Nathaniel doesn't complain that he can't buy a Chainsaw, does he?

Here's a wild thought, how about these packed into a lvl 2 bandolier? There is a +2 fight and a +1 heed for 4/5. Costly, but yum. — Gentleman Robot · 1